Rejiggering… again

So way back last year, I tried to manage two different blogs with Not For All Markets (life and non-fiction) and Ghost & Shadows (fiction and the writing life) but even though I do function on a shitload several different levels (parent, writer, editor/cheerleader), I’m still just the one person and dividing myself up on the internets was the bridge that broke the bloggers’ brain.

So now I’m back to just the one blog. For those who followed Ghosts and those who followed Markets, and wish to continue, I can now be found here at kathleenmcclure.com.*

Fiction, rants, observations and roof raising will all happen here at The 10th Muse (never say I can’t embrace a concept).

Me, if I were a Super Hero

Me, if I were a Super Hero

*It would have been kathymcclure.com, as my kids suggested, but it was taken so I went with my full name instead.**

**Side note, a great thing about my name is it’s like, six names in one. Kathleen, Kathy, Kate, Katie, K.T. and Kat (but really, I could never pull that one off).***

***Thanks, Mom!

  1. #1 by Jil Maltsberger on August 2, 2013 - 10:02

    Your welcome I am not sure for what, but your welcome anyway I bet it was for Kat.

    • #2 by Kathy McClure on August 3, 2013 - 09:57

      Close! It’s for giving me six, six, six names in one!

  2. #3 by saucydryad on August 2, 2013 - 17:52

    IF you were a superhero? :)

    • #4 by Kathy McClure on August 3, 2013 - 09:57

      HAHAHA! Which is what I think of you when you post your running logs. Holy cow!

Leave a Reply

Metro

Metro.co.uk: News, Sport, Showbiz, Celebrities from Metro Newspaper

Only Connect

Dispatches on tech, theater, cancer

Pollock of Light

Twitter: @lluisbusse

Brianne Writes

Flash fiction and other scribblings.

Savvy Writers & e-Books online

Writing & Publishing, e-Books & Book Marketing

Autism Sparkles

Yes, Dorothy, it really does. It positively SPARKLES!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 240 other followers

